skip navigation

Annual Suman Award

Suman Award

The John Suman Award is an annual TSLL award given to the Tempe South athlete that best exhibits the spirit of Little League  through teamwork, dedication, hustle, and heart. In memory of a former Tempe South Coach.    

Award Recipients:

2024: Jaxton Carter

2023: Aaron Leung

2022:  Brady Smith

2021:  Will Drescher



2024 Award Ceremony

2023 Suman Award

TSLL awarded the 2023 John Suman award to Aaron Leung.  Find out more here: