skip navigation

All Star Roster Announcement

By Tim Trimble, 06/01/18, 5:00PM MST


Congratulations to the 2018 Tempe South Little League All-Star Teams.  Games begin on June 25, 2018 at the Tempe Sports Complex.

12 Year olds

Manager:  Chad Ackerley

C Ackerley

A Avelar

C Bastian

W Bastian

B Byrne

C Carlon

B Dolinsek

M Faccio

M Flynn

N Hedberg

J Trimble

11 Year Olds

Manager:  Sean O'Malley

J Ladley

C O'Donnell

H O'Malley

T Pebler

M Peterson

P Rafford

B Rice

C Sweeney

K Tom

T Weihe

E Wilbricht

9/10 Year Olds

Manager:  Geoff Atwood

Q Atwood

N Call

C Dueppen

J Ferrance

Z Hull

E Leonard-Myers

Z Lichner

G Martinez

J Matherson

M Montoya

A Pierce

D Vasquez

G Zabor